Virtual Event Invitations from Murdock Trust

Steve Moore is extending an invitation to some upcoming events hosted by Murdock Trust that may be of interest to our community:

  • Thursday, June 17th @ 12:00pm-12:30pm (PDT)/3:00pm-3:30pm (EDT) | Jack Murdock Documentary Premier
    • Visit HERE to register

This story will be of interest for those interested in mission driven philanthropy and donor intent.

  • Monday, June 21st at 11:00am (PDT)/2:00pm (EDT) | The Future of Philanthropy Webinar
    • Visit HERE to register

Description: What has changed in the world of philanthropy following the historic events of the last year? What is in store in the coming years for giving and how can philanthropy at all levels play a role in collaborating to serve the common good? Join us for this insightful discussion with some of the sector’s foremost thought leaders, including Elise Westhoff (President and CEO, Philanthropy Roundtable), Phil Buchanan (President, Center for Effective Philanthropy), and Dan Cardinali (President and CEO, Independent Sector).

Please Note: All links to external websites are for informational purposes only. The views or opinions represented in articles, blogs, videos, and other media do not necessarily represent those of PCP as an organization or of any individual member.

Leave a Comment